Romantic Piano 1

Romantico Piano 1

Piano: Gianfranco Placci

Cd contains 9 tracks divided in 3 parts:

A) To the nature
1. Aria of Spring
2. First dew
3. Blooming

B) To the emotions of the Love
4. Dreaming of you
5. End of a love story
6. Forever

C) To the trilogy of the winds — Sweetness or Violent tremor
7. Breeze
8. A sweet wind typical of Rome
9. Violent north wind